Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josephine Marbella

Josephine Marbella

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Marbella
"Thank you so much for providing my family a great services. Your staffs are amazing and I’m very pleased to be part of State Farm! You deserved 6 stars , unfortunately there’s only 5 stars in the reviews. So here it is⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Amber Mia

Amber Mia

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Mia
"Great customer service. ! Niyah sent and explained all of my options very thoroughly and checks on my policy monthly she reaches out to make sure I am satisfied and notifies if anything changes . I’m so grateful to have spoken to her ! She is the reason I have a life insurance policy ! Beyond satisfied definitely will recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Mills

Kaitlyn Mills

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Mills
"We highly recommend Janine for your insurance needs. She is patient, knowledgeable and accessible."
Profile photo of Deven

Deven

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deven
"very easy to do buisness with, insured all 3 of my vehicles in a timely manner and is very easy going to do buisness with"
Profile photo of Joyce Ding

Joyce Ding

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Ding
"Niyah shined light in my day! We just switched our auto insurance to State Farm and had some questions. Niyah was so patient, positive, and knowledgable. Talking to her somehow made me happy. She's fantastic!"
Profile photo of Neil Anthony

Neil Anthony

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Anthony
"Amazing service with agent Niyah Williams. Worked a lot with me to find just the right coverage and rate. Very happy with this company's service."
Profile photo of Donny Davis

Donny Davis

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Davis
"I recommend this office. Brean provided great service. She answered all of my questions and I was able to get a quote within an hour."
Profile photo of Milan Kapel

Milan Kapel

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milan Kapel
"They are easy to talk to & learn what I needed. And with great savings on my insurance closed the deal."
Profile photo of Paul Sanchez

Paul Sanchez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Sanchez
"Niyah was extremely helpful, answered all my questions and even did extra and beyond by suggesting and recommending some tips to me. Im happy i choose to call state farm and would definitely recommend this location of state farm."
Profile photo of Tim

Tim

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim
"Niyah Williams was fantastic. With rising insurance costs seeming like an endless challenge, it was clear Niyah was really trying to help. I now have better coverage at a much lower premium! Thank you Niyah!"
Profile photo of Laura Caminade

Laura Caminade

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Caminade
"State Farm was able to give me a quote for car and life insurance that I was satisfied with. Thank you to Brean who I really appreciate for explaining and breaking down my coverage. She was very sweet and patient with me."
Profile photo of Ratio Productions

Ratio Productions

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ratio Productions
"The representative Niyah Williams at state farm is great in finding the rate and best price and the customer service was excellent.I would recommend anyone to contact Niyah Williams at state farm,if you are looking for auto insurance, life insurance you won't be disappointed.10 starz"
Profile photo of Jamila T

Jamila T

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamila T
"Niyah was extremely helpful with my homeowners insurance policy. She was courteous and made sure to answer any and all my questions, all while saving me money. Would highly recommend her and this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Ash H

Ash H

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ash H
"For paying $500 a month for full coverage the main agent who’s name is on the door is Never available to help me with my needs. Not sure if it’s cause I’m young and they’re collecting free payments or what but they abuse the power they have and are not accommodating and do not take accountability. I do not recommend this branch, go to someone else and save your money time and frustration! Used to pay less than $300 in the beginning of my coverage and they have raised my insurance almost $300 more in the 6 years I have been with them. They only tried to help me after my mother called. Was told if there’s a lapse in my coverage that if I needed to drive it would be “at my own discretion “ and “I don’t know if that’s illegal”. I also have had a seatbelt buckle that is jammed and they refuse to help me as they only cover if an accident happens. Will be changing my coverage ASAP. No tickets or accidents all these years and this is how you treat your customers? Shame on you ."
Profile photo of Yoland Deblois

Yoland Deblois

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoland Deblois
"Wonderful service !!! Very efficient and professional !!!"
Profile photo of A J

A J

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A J
"Niyah was extremely helpful and professional. She managed to get me more coverage for less than what I was paying before. Very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Khaleel Wardley

Khaleel Wardley

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khaleel Wardley
"Niyah was amazing and went out of her way to accommodate my busy schedule and complex insurance needs. I will certainly be recommending her and this State farm office to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Alexa Tolstonog

Alexa Tolstonog

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Tolstonog
"My agent Niyah guided me through the car insurance process so eloquently. She is phenomenal at her expertise of work and is so smart! If you need a new insurance broker, Niyah is the agent for you."
Profile photo of chelsea mcclymont

chelsea mcclymont

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea mcclymont
"Niyah Williams was unbelievably helpful and informative. She was so responsive and willing to answer every question in great detail. I am so happy to now be apart of the State Farm family and have Niyah to thank for that!!!"
Profile photo of Morton Rose

Morton Rose

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morton Rose
"Pleasant, patient, professional & friendly service. It was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Dagr8fm Radio

Dagr8fm Radio

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dagr8fm Radio
"Niyah in the best. She definitely came through with the best rate and coverage."
Profile photo of Linsa Chacko

Linsa Chacko

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linsa Chacko
"Rosmery was great! Super informative and provided us all the details we needed to get Auto Insurance. Easy setup, great customer service. Overall I would recommend State Farm to anyone needing Insurance."
Profile photo of Barry Adriance

Barry Adriance

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Adriance
"Niyah, was totally awesome.Great customer service skills with great knowledge of insurance issues."
Profile photo of Kevin Liang

Kevin Liang

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Liang
"Niyah W is patient, thorough, and will provide the best possible quote. Very glad she walked me through the process and I would recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Hawkins

Brandon Hawkins

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hawkins
"Thank you so much Rose! We reached out to State Farm because even though we had gained elevated status with another well known insurance company (P), our premium also kept elevating. for 2 vehicles. We saved $900 per six months by switching AND got better coverage. It will make a huge difference for us! What a wonderful birthday gift! Thank you for helping us get switched and all the phone calls Rose 🌹."